quinta-feira, 10 de janeiro de 2008


A minha prenda de Aniversário este ano vai ter a seguinte tracklist com os seguintes bonus:

1. Clowns
2. Little Bird
3. Happiness
4. Road To Somewhere
5. Eat Yourself
6. Some People
7. A&E
8. Cologne Cerrone Houdini
9. Caravan Girl
10. Monster Love

The Deluxe box set includes the following additional content:

  • 4 art cards
  • A large foldout poster
  • A lyric book (including reproductions of Alison's handwritten lyrics)
  • All coming packaged in a mottled finished box

The DVD includes a short film about the making of the album featuring our own Alison & Will and the video for A&E.

(I'm in love...)

2 comentários:

Rute disse...

Eu também querooo!!!

Ana Pena disse...

Que fotos lindas!!!!!